A Dedicated Team: Our Greatest Asset

3S TEAM, LLC takes great pride in its outstanding team of experts. Our extensive years of experience in the industry allow us to approach your projects with insight and care. We understand that over the years the work has become more challenging, and the standards have become more demanding. We fully support these changes, as in fact, they have helped us provide for a safer and more productive environment for both our employees, and our clients and their employees.

 

President, Mechanical Division Manager

Robert Fudge

robert.fudge@3s-team.com

Vice President, Scaffold Division Manager

Joey Fudge

jbfudge@3s-team.com

Chief Financial Officer

Philip Levin

philip.levin@3s-team.com

Mechanical Division Operations Manager

Craig Reece

craig.reece@3s-team.com

Scaffolding Division Operations Manager

Josh Fudge

josh.fudge@3s-team.com

Sales Manager

Lance Kupec

lance.kupec@3s-team.com

General Manager

George Pyszynski

gpyszynski@3s-team.com

Contact Us

Please call us at:

 

918 396-4155

 

Or use our contact form.

     Emergency  Service Call Out:

281-786-6657

24-7 Response to Meet Your Unscheduled Needs!

What's New:

Our Project Planning Division is growing!

 

Click here for more information.